Young Adult

Saint Mark’s is hosting monthly Young Adult events for people who are post-high school and through their 30s. These events usually take place on the third Friday of each month. Check back here regularly or fill out a Young Adult Communication Network form to be added to our contact list.

Have ideas for what you would like to see us do for future events? Email them to Christopher Richardson!

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 19, 7:00
Escape Room

Past Events

Here are just a few of the events we have held in the past.

Friday, March 17, 7:00 pm
Saint Patrick’s Day at Old Bag of Nails

Friday, February 17, 7:30 pm
Dinner at Houlihan’s

Friday, November 18, 6:30 pm
Dinner at Moretti’s of Arlington

Friday, October 28 6:30 pm
Boo at the Zoo

Friday, September 23, 2016
Dinner at Cooper’s Hawk

Friday, August 19, 2016 7:30 pm
End of Summer Cookout

Friday, June 17, 2016 8:00 pm
Shakespeare in the Park (Othello)

Friday, April 15, 2016 6:30 pm
Kingmaker’s

Friday, March 18, 2016 6:30 pm
Game Night

Friday, February 26, 2016 6:30 pm
Dinner at Z Cucina

Friday, January 19, 2016 6:30 pm
Cooper’s Hawk Dinner

Friday, September 23, 2015 6:30 pm
Dinner at Cap City Diner